Best paper at IEEE EMC Symposium 2006

Prize: Prizes / Medals / Awards


Jianmin Zhang; Drewniak, J.L.; Pommerenke, D.J.; DuBroff, R.E.; Zhiping Yang; Wheling Cheng; Fisher, J.; Camerlo, S.; “Signal link-path characterization up to 20 GHz based on a stripline structure”, IEEE Int. Symp. on EMC, 2006 14-18 Aug. Vol.2, pp.356-361

Austrian Fields of Study 2012 (6-stellig)

  • 202013 Electromagnetic compatibility