Investigation of the Formation of CuInS2 Nanoparticles by the Oleylamine Route: Comparison of Microwave-Assisted and Conventional Syntheses

Andreas Pein, Mostafa Baghbanzadeh, Thomas Rath, Wernfried Haas, Eugen Maier, Heinz Amenitsch, Ferdinand Hofer, Oliver Kappe, Gregor Trimmel

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)193-200
JournalInorganic Chemistry
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 2011

Fields of Expertise

  • Advanced Materials Science

Treatment code (Nähere Zuordnung)

  • Basic - Fundamental (Grundlagenforschung)

Cite this