Efficient Acceptor Groups for NLO Chromophores: Competing Inductive and Resonance Contributions in Heterocyclic Acceptors Derived from 2-Dicyanomethylidene-3-Cyano-4,5,5-Trimethyl-2,5-Dihydrofuran

Karin Schmidt, Stephen Barlow, Amalia Leclercq, Egbert Zojer, S. H. Jang, Seth R. Marder, A.K.-Y. Jen, Jean-Luc Brédas

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2944-ff
JournalJournal of Materials Chemistry
Publication statusPublished - 2007

Treatment code (Nähere Zuordnung)

  • Basic - Fundamental (Grundlagenforschung)
  • Theoretical

Cite this